Contact Us

We are here for you 24/7

Inkmaker Italy

Mr. Christophe Rizzo
General Manager
e : crizzo@inkmaker.com

  • AddressInkmaker SRL
    Via Druento 46 -10040
    San Gillio - Italia

  • Phone+39 011 984 00 44

  • Fax+39 011 984 00 20

  • Email info@inkmaker.com

Get in Touch

North America

Mr. Rob Landers
Area Sales Manager

  • AddressInkmaker North America
    15 Minneakoning Road Suite 214
    Flemington - NJ 08822

  • Phone+1 908 451 78 49

  • Fax-

  • Email rlanders@inkmaker.com

  • For Mexico Mr Pablo Campos
    Area Sales Manager
    Phone: +52 1 55 3540 8873 - Email: pcampos@inkmaker.com

Get in Touch

Inkmaker Brazil

Mr. Fernando Itaziki
Director of Inkmaker Latin America

  • AddressInkmaker Do Brasil Ltda
    Rua Padre Vieira, 17 CEP 06230-080
    Jardim Piratininga – Osasco/SP

  • Phone+ 55 11 5055 2013

  • Fax-

  • Email fernando@inkmaker.com

Get in Touch

Inkmaker Asia

Mr. Andrea Villa
Area Sales Manager

  • AddressInkmaker Asia Pacific Sdn Bhd
    No.51 Jalan P10/21 - Selaman Industrial Park 43650
    Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor - Malaysia

  • Phone+60 19 314 6917 (Malaysia) | +66 97 235 6917 (Thailand)

  • Fax+ 603 8926 6988

  • Email avilla@inkmakerasia.com

Get in Touch

Inkmaker France

Mr. Olivier Daulon
Area Sales Manager
mobile : +33 (0)6 33 67 58 34

  • AddressInkmaker France SARL
    4, Rue de la Doua 69100
    Villeurbanne - France

  • Phone+33 (0) 9 64 18 30 38

  • Fax+39 (0) 11 984 00 20

  • Email odaulon@inkmaker.com

Get in Touch

Inkmaker China

Mr. Lau Kar Seng
General Manager

  • AddressInkmaker (Shanghai) Co. Ltd
    Lot A14 No. 3802, Shen Gang Road
    Song Jiang District Shanghai 201611 - PRC

  • Phone+86 21 6760 0875

  • Fax+86 21 6760 0876

  • Email lkarseng@inkmakerasia.com

Get in Touch

Inkmaker Australia

Mr. Kai Gan
Technical Support
Australia & New Zealand

  • AddressInkmaker Australia Pty Ltd
    8 Apsley Vista - Derrimut
    VIC 3030 - Australia

  • Phone+61 (0)44 953 8989

  • Fax-

  • Email ksgan@inkmakerasia.com

Get in Touch

Inkmaker Indonesia

Mr. Michael Setiadi
Director of PT Teko Tinting & Engineering

  • AddressPT Teko Tinting & Engineering
    Green Sedayu Bizpark Cakung GS 5/No.073
    Jakarta Timur - DKI Jakarta 13910

  • Phone+62 21 228 60721 | +62 8112 60721

  • Fax+62 21 228 60721

  • Email michael@inkmakerasia.com

Get in Touch

Inkmaker Germany

Mr. Stephan Herting
Area sales manager

  • AddressInkmaker Germany GmbH
    Böhlweg 50 - 67316 Carlsberg
    Germany

  • Phone+49 6356 6080902

  • Fax-

  • Email stephan@inkmaker.com

Get in Touch